Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katy Mayes

Katy Mayes

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Mayes
"I needed help with my insurance card and getting a new one asap and Connor K over at this location in Show Low was so helpful and friendly and got me exactly what I needed right away. He even made it so I didn’t have to drive to them to get it. Then, Later that same day, I had another issue involving getting a rental car and Thomas very quickly and nicely helped me get everything figured out. Seems like a wonderful team."
Profile photo of Samantha Olivarez

Samantha Olivarez

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Olivarez
"Worked with Kayla today who was excellent in finding exactly what I needed. Very honest and professional."
Profile photo of Ray J

Ray J

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray J
"Trevor Tinkel and Connor Kaplan provided EXCELLENT Customer Service"
Profile photo of cdechampful

cdechampful

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cdechampful
"Went in for a quote. Connor was AH-MAZING! Went from $650.00 a month for auto only to less than $600.00 a month for home, auto AND life insurance! Go check them out!"
Profile photo of Richard Bennett

Richard Bennett

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bennett
"We had an outstanding experience with Connor, who expertly guided us through a challenging time. After our previous homeowners insurance policy was canceled due to increased fire risks in Heber-Overgaard, we struggled to find any insurer willing to cover our home at an affordable rate. Thanks to Connor’s assistance, not only did we secure coverage, but we are also now enjoying savings on our premiums. His expertise was invaluable in our time of need."
Profile photo of Joelene Welch

Joelene Welch

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joelene Welch
"Conner was great. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Billy Clark

Billy Clark

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Clark
"Great place to deal with"
Profile photo of Sandy Jacobs

Sandy Jacobs

April 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sandy Jacobs
"Helped confirm issues"
Profile photo of Roxie

Roxie

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxie
"They were amazing when our house flooded really helped a lot!!"
Profile photo of Alan Schlenker

Alan Schlenker

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Schlenker
"Great experience with Connor!"
Profile photo of Marshall San

Marshall San

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall San
"Connor took care of all my concerns and answered my questions. Showed me how my previous insurance was not that amazing. And saved me a bunch of monies"
Profile photo of Misty Meyers

Misty Meyers

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Meyers
"Connor is so completely thorough! I am happy to have switched insurance companies!!"
Profile photo of Heather S.

Heather S.

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather S.
"Jeremy is an absolute star! Being in an area and living in a manufactured home that is much harder to insure, Jeremy found a great option foe us. So much so, that we moved our auto insurance to State Farm as well, that we had had with another carrier for over 20 years. Truly efficient and pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Steven Allen

Steven Allen

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Allen
"Great rates. So is their customer service."
Profile photo of Gregory Parks

Gregory Parks

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Parks
"Just completed my easy sign up with Conner Kaplan at Trevor Tinkle State Farm. Home, Auto, and Toys under one roof. Great atmosphere and rates. Thanks Conner."
Profile photo of Hailee Mathews

Hailee Mathews

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailee Mathews
"Had Thomas and he was absolutely great! Helped me find the best policy and price for my budget! Was also super friendly, would recommend this place 100 percent! Will continue using them for years to come."
Profile photo of Lloyd Woodward

Lloyd Woodward

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Woodward
"Great experience with Connor!"
Profile photo of shannon shannon

shannon shannon

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shannon shannon
"Kayla has been nothing but outstanding! She has gone above and beyond to make sure I was taken care. Couldn't recommend her enough. If you need insurance, Kayla at Trevor Tinkel State Farm is the place to go!"
Profile photo of David Pries

David Pries

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Pries
"Trevor and team are great! Really enjoyed the help I really appreciated Jeremy Brodericks help"
Profile photo of Ally Pries

Ally Pries

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Pries
"Jeremy Broderick is the best!"
Profile photo of Connie West

Connie West

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie West
"Trevor's is very helpful and knowledgeable about his work. Very nice"
Profile photo of Mike Fields

Mike Fields

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Fields
"Outstanding service. Employee's are fantastic."
Profile photo of Richard Justman

Richard Justman

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Justman
"Stopped in for a quote and Jeremy helped me out and saved a lot of money and increased my coverage, that's my kind of insurance agency. Thanks."
Profile photo of Connie Hutzel

Connie Hutzel

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Hutzel
"Exceptional service since I switched over to them a couple of years ago. They helped us get much lower rates, apples to apples, than the previous company we used for years. They are always so responsive and friendly and truly go above and beyond for their clients and the entire community. Hard to find this kind of true personal care and professional these days!"
Profile photo of Chaistain Harper

Chaistain Harper

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaistain Harper
"This facility is amazing! Jeremy Broderick is patient, willing to re-explain as many times as it takes for us to feel comfortable and has no issue answer any and all questions we have. Everyone needs State Farm!"